CONTACT

CONTACT ACCRA MALL

© Copyright 2016 Accra Mall. All rights reserved.

Created by It's Called Digital

EVENTS & PROMOTIONS

Centre Manager - Olympio Kudjo Agbodza

 

Finance Manager - Gideon Obeng Agyekum

 

 

Operations Manager - Anthony Egan

 

 

Marketing Manager - Denise Asare

 

 

Front Desk - Mavis Asare

 

 

Property Administrator - John Yankson

 

Centre Management

+233 302 832 040-2

Plot C11, Tetteh Quarshie Interchange,

Spintex Road, Accra, Ghana

oagbodza@accramall.com

gagyekum@accramall.com

aegan@accramall.com

marketing@accramall.com

masare@accramall.com

jyankson@accramall.com

ABOUT

STORE LISTING

EVENTS & PROMOTIONS